Kollegium

Alexander Felde

Schulleitung

a.felde@berufskolleg-herford.de

Claudia Bange

Lehrerin

c.bange@berufskolleg-herford.de

Birte Beck

Lehrerin

b.beck@berufskolleg-herford.de

Erika Binfield

Lehrerin

e.binfield@berufskolleg-herford.de

Roland Brinkhoff

Lehrer

r.brinkhoff@berufskolleg-herford.de

Elisa Bucceri

Lehrerin

e.bucceri@berufskolleg-herford.de

Linda Enders

Lehrerin

l.enders@berufskolleg-herford.de

Zoe Griffin

Lehrerin

z.griffin@berufskolleg-herford.de

Michael Heger

Lehrer

m.heger@berufskolleg-herford.de

Nadeshda Kaufmann

Lehrerin

n.kaufmann@berufskolleg-herford.de

Reinhard Klohs

Lehrer

r.klohs@berufskolleg-herford.de

Carsten Knitt

Lehrer

c.knitt@berufskolleg-herford.de

Benjamin Lücking

Lehrer

b.luecking@berufskolleg-herford.de

Stefanie Memmi

Lehrerin

s.memmi@berufskolleg-herford.de

Oleksandr Mishanchuk

Lehrer

o.mishanchuck@berufskolleg-herford.de

Liana Notarnicola

Lehrerin

l.notarnicola@berufskolleg-herford.de

Marcel Pörtner

Lehrer

m.poertner@berufskolleg-herford.de

André Reckhemke

Lehrer

a.reckhemke@berufskolleg-herford.de

Robert Rissing

Lehrer

r.rissing@berufskolleg-herford.de

Michaela Sauerwald

Lehrerin

m.sauerwald@berufskolleg-herford.de

Susanne Schulze

Lehrerin

s.schulze@berufskolleg-herford.de

Dagmar Steffen

Lehrerin

d.steffen@berufskolleg-herford.de

Jasmin Wilkening

Lehrerin

j.wilkening@berufskolleg-herford.de